Board of Directors

CISDR Board of Directors


Blake Lewis Blake Lewis

Three Box Strategic Communications
Tony Fernandez Tony Fernandez
Board Vice Chair, Finance Committee Chair

Banking and Finance Consultant
Bill Guess Bill Guess

Ernst & Young, LLP
Paul Stephens Paul W. Stephens
Vice Chair

Senior Vice President and Controller
Jack Hayes Jack Hayes
Vice Chair

Kaplan, Inc.

Members At-Large

Raj Bhargava Raj Bhargava
Manner Polymers, L.C.
Katie Cox Katie Cox
Senior Marketing Specialist
Justin Fritsch
Snooze, an A.M. Eatery
Sylvia E. Fuentes
Stetson & Associates, Inc.
Neelima Gonuguntla Neelima Gonuguntla
US India Chamber of Commerce
Kimberly Gonzales Kimberly Gonzales
Digital Content Engineer
Texas Instruments
Daniel Horsch Daniel Horsch
Sr. Marketing Manager
Visit Dallas
Kathryn Hunteman Kathryn Hunteman
Regional Vice President
ISC Group, Inc.
Hilary Jackson Hilary Jackson
Vice President, Home Loans Servicing
Capital One
Lou Ann Richardson Lou Ann Richardson
EVP – Head of Business Development for Global Financial Institutions
Wells Fargo
Lars Rosene Lars Rosene
Vice President, Corporate and Marketing Communications
Flowserve Corporation
G. Brint Ryan G. Brint Ryan
Founder, Chairman and CEO
Ryan LLC
Karl Schmalz Karl Schmalz
Exxon Mobil Corporation — Retiree
John Scott John Scott
Exxon Mobil Corporation — Retiree
Robert Scott Robert Scott
Exxon Mobil Corporation — Retiree
Kendria Taylor Kendria Taylor
Vice President of Career Services and Community Relations
The College of Health Care Professions
Micheal Williams
President & CEO
3i Construction, LLC
Mike Winemiller Mike Winemiller
Briggs International — Retiree

President & CEO

Dr. Judith Allen
President & CEO
Communities In Schools of the Dallas Region, Inc.