Schools We Serve

As experts in collaboration, CISDR’s site coordinators bring community resources into schools to work with children in a coordinated, caring and cost-effective way. Currently, CISDR operates in 66 schools in nine school districts in Dallas, Collin, Ellis, Kaufman and Hunt counties.

Dallas Independent School District

  • Botello Elementary
  • Maple Lawn Elementary
  • School for the Talented & Gifted in Pleasant Grove
  • Comstock Middle
  • Edison Middle
  • Hector Garcia Middle
  • Quintanilla Middle
  • TJ Rusk Middle
  • Young Men’s Leadership Academy at Florence
  • Adamson High
  • Thomas Jefferson High

Carrollton/Farmers Branch Independent School District

  • Blair Elementary
  • Carrollton Elementary
  • Central Elementary
  • Landry Elementary
  • McLaughlin Elementary*
  • Sheffield Elementary
  • Strickland Intermediate*
  • Long Middle
  • Vivian Field Middle

Garland Independent School District

  • Carver Elementary
  • Toler Elementary

Greenville Independent School District

  • LP Waters Early Learning Center
  • Carver Elementary
  • KGJ STEM at Crockett Elementary
  • Lamar Elementary
  • Travis Elementary / 6th Grade Center

McKinney Independent School District

  • Herman Lawson Early Childhood Center
  • Burks Elementary
  • Caldwell Elementary
  • Finch Elementary
  • Malvern Elementary
  • Press Elementary
  • Slaughter Elementary
  • Vega Elementary
  • Webb Elementary
  • McKinney High
  • McKinney North High

Midlothian Independent School District

  • JA Vitovsky Elementary
  • Frank Seale Middle
  • Walnut Grove Middle

Plano Independent School District

  • Armstrong Middle
  • Bowman Middle
  • Carpenter Middle
  • Frankford Middle
  • Otto Middle
  • Wilson Middle
  • McMillen High
  • Shepton High
  • Williams High
  • Plano East Senior High

Richardson Independent School District

  • Aikin Elementary
  • Audelia Creek Elementary
  • Bukhair Elementary
  • Forest Lane Academy
  • Mark Twain Elementary
  • Northlake Elementary
  • Skyview Elementary
  • Stults Road Elementary
  • Thurgood Marshall Elementary
  • Forest Meadow Junior High
  • Lake Highlands Junior High
  • Liberty Junior High
  • Richardson West Junior High
  • Lake Highlands High

Terrell Independent School District

  • Herman Furlough Middle
  • Terrell High

* one campus, two locations

To learn more about how Communities In Schools of the Dallas Region can partner with your school, please email us at