Executive Management Team

Adam D. Powell

President & CEO

Cameron Hernholm, CFRE

Chief Advancement Officer

Anthonia U. Ibe

Chief Financial Officer

Tracy Nichols

Chief Human Resources Officer

Jeannette Papadopoulos

Chief Operating Officer

Leadership Team

Jeannea Busby

Senior Regional Director

Denetra Dancer

Technical Trainer

Rachel Domok

Regional Director

Yolanda Lockhart

Director of Data and Analytics

Steve Lovelace

Director of Communications

Gregory Southworth

Clinical Director

Curtisha Taylor

Clinical Coordinator

Charles Williams

Regional Director

Shekoti Boyce

Data Manager

Photos courtesy of Chuck Clark Photography.

Campus Based Staff

Carrollton-‌Farmers Branch ISD

Mirha Amer

Sheffield Elementary School

Denise Bocanegra

Central Elementary School

Juan Campos

Long Middle School

Tykesha Crawford

Newman Smith High School

Janette Garcia

Landry Elementary School

Gabrielle Humm

RL Turner High School

Liz Lumberas

Ranchview High School

Liz Mendez

Vivian Field Middle School

Kinisha Morris

Blair Elementary School

Jaylan Padilla

Creekview High School

Jazmin Rivera

Carrollton Elementary School

Danielle Saunders

McLaughlin Strickland Elementary School

Dallas ISD

Abigail Alanis

Rusk Middle School

Joe Cruz

Thomas Jefferson High School

Toriana Goods

Edison Middle School

Rey Maldonado

Young Men’s Leadership Academy at Florence Middle School

Maria Martinez

Quintanilla Middle School

Juana Mendez

Adamson High School

Jasmine Morales

School for Talented & Gifted in Pleasant Grove

Dianne Simon

Hector Garcia Middle School

Kamesha Strong

Rusk Middle School

Jacelyn Tebia

Maple Lawn Elementary School

Dorelly Torres

Botello Elementary School

Monica Vargas

Hector Garcia Middle School

Andrew Weaver

Young Men’s Leadership Academy at Florence Middle School

Ennis ISD

Bryce George

Jack Lummus Intermediate School

Patrice Jackson

Ennis Junior High School

Tarrah Smith

Dorie Miller Intermediate School

Liz Mendez

Vivian Field Middle School

Greenville ISD

Lyn Morris

Lamar Elementary School

Araceli Resendiz

Travis Elementary School & 6th Grade Center

Heather Rogers

L.P. Waters Early Childhood Center

Whitney Threatt

Carver Elementary School

McKinney ISD

Candice Brattain

Caldwell Elementary School

Trystan Coston

McKinney High School

Kathy Davis

Slaughter Elementary School

Marva Dinwiddie

McKinney High School

Maegan Escamilla

Malvern Elementary School

Raul Ferrer

Finch Elementary School

Kayla Firth

Webb Elementary School

Gina Fuller

McKinney North High School

Stephanie Keeler

Boyd High School

Eva Madera

Burks Elementary School

Annalisa Moreno

Herman Lawson Early Childhood Center

Rosma Newell

Vega Elementary School

Amanda Nunez

Caldwell Elementary School

Emily Price

McGowen Elementary School / Press Elementary School

Pam Williams

Malvern Elementary School

Midlothian ISD

Nikie Mulkey

JA Vitovsky Elementary School

Kellie Pemberton

Frank Seale Middle School

Rebecca Wood

Walnut Grove Middle School

Plano ISD

McKyna Bishop

Plano West Senior High School

Cara Bowers

Bowman Middle School

Hannah Clark

Williams High School

Angelica Escobedo

Plano Senior High School

Kara Frison

Armstrong Middle School

Anita Gatson

McMillen High School

Morgan Goodlow

Hendrick Middle School

Helen Hailu

Clark High School

Kim Mack

Otto Middle School

Vivana Martinez

Vines High School

Brandie McDonald

Carpenter Middle School

Phyllis Northington

Frankford Middle School

Jessica Perry

Plano East Senior High School

Azure Smith

Plano East Senior High

Emmaunela Umunnakwe

Renner Middle School

Shanbriel Woodridge

Shepton High School

Emily Yount

Wilson Middle School

Rains ISD

Rebecca Miceheimer

Rains Junior High School / Rains High School

Richardson ISD

Dellandra Adams

Northrich Elementary School / Apollo Junior High School

Adriana Banda

Greenwood Hills Elementary School / Spring Valley Elementary School

Dionna Bozieux

Skyview Elementary School

Alma Camarena

Lake Highlands High School

Kaitlyn Christian

Audelia Creek Elementary School

Brianna Falls

Richardson West Junior High School

Alexandria Forte

Thurgood Marshall Elementary School

Addison Jones

Lake Highlands Junior High School

Kathy Kelly

Forest Meadow Junior High School

Caitlin Lieck

Forest Meadow Junior High School

Camisha McClennan

Liberty Junior High School

Vielka Polanco Ortiz

Bukhair Elementary School

Eduardo Pulido

Mark Twain Elementary School

Tierra Jones Richmond

Forest Lane Academy

Jahmal Rickman

Aikin Elementary School

Yoselyn Sanchez

Audelia Creek Elementary School

Stefany Torres

Forest Lane Academy

Leilani Wallace

Lake Highlands High School

Detajha Woodson

Stults Road Elementary School

Amanda Yates-Garcia

Northlake Elementary School

Terrell ISD

Cecilia Pardo

Furlough Middle School

Shane Rhudy

Terrell High School